Providing Regional Climate Services to British Columbia

You are here



Francis Zwiers - Director, President and CEO
Shelley Ma - Administrative Coordinator
Trevor Murdock - Lead, Regional Climate Impacts
Faron Anslow - Lead, Climate Analysis and Monitoring
Markus Schnorbus - Lead, Hydrologic Impacts
Matthew Benstead - System Administrator
Christian Seiler - Research Climatologist
Charles Curry - Research Associate
Michael Shumlich - Scientific Information Specialist
Gildas Dayon - Hydroclimate Scientist
Stephen Sobie - RCI Analyst
Rod Glover - Web Front-End Developer
Kathy Veldhoen - Lead, Planning and Operations
James Hiebert - Lead, Computational Support
Yaqiong Wang - Research Associate
Chao Li - Research Associate
Lee Zeman - Programmer / Analyst


Mohamed Ali Ben Alaya - Research Fellow
Yaheng Tan - PhD Student
Yanping He - Research Associate
Kai Tsuruta - Hydrologic Scientist
Dhouha Ouali - Project and Knowledge Mobilization Manager