Providing Regional Climate Services to British Columbia

You are here



Francis Zwiers - Director, President and CEO
Shelley Ma - Administrative Coordinator
Trevor Murdock - Lead, Regional Climate Impacts
Faron Anslow - Lead, Climate Analysis and Monitoring
Markus Schnorbus - Lead, Hydrologic Impacts
Matthew Benstead - System Administrator
Michael Shumlich - Scientific Information Specialist
Charles Curry - Research Associate
Stephen Sobie - RCI Analyst
Gildas Dayon - Hydroclimate Scientist
Kathy Veldhoen - Lead, Planning and Operations
Rod Glover - Web Front-End Developer
Yaqiong Wang - Research Associate
James Hiebert - Lead, Computational Support
Lee Zeman - Programmer / Analyst


Mohamed Ali Ben Alaya - Post-Doctoral Research Associate
Qiaohong Sun - Post-Doctoral Scientist
Yanping He - Research Associate
Yaheng Tan - PhD Student
Whitney Huang - Research Associate
Kai Tsuruta - Hydrologic Scientist
Dhouha Ouali - Project and Knowledge Mobilization Manager